Chapter History

Greater Rochester Past Presidents

Thank you for your past service...

Al McLiverty (2014-

Nate Snyder (2012-2014)

Al McLiverty (2012)
Al Kerstein * (2011-2012)
John Houtenbrink (2009 -2011)
Nate Snyder (2009)
Todd Morgan (2007-09)
Brian Hantsis (2005-07)
Rob Warren (2003-2005)
Al Kerstein * (2001-2003)
Jim Sciandra (1997-2001)
Al Kerstein * (1991-1997)

* Greater Rochester Hall of Fame members

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL GreaterRochester is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play